Nestle Hates Babies & the Environment – BabyNes Launch

Since my panties are already wadded up, I may as well link back to the piece that I just did for Politics Respun about the hunk-of-junk BabyNes that was unleashed on consumers in Switzerland today.

For your torch and pitchfork wielding pleasure, read on HERE.

Also of interest, but not on my radar last night when I sat down, foaming and cussing to write about the BabyNes, was that Nestle’s frankenformula machine contravenes WHO and UN guidelines for infant feeding. Read more about that HERE.

One thought on “Nestle Hates Babies & the Environment – BabyNes Launch

  1. Well said. I am just appalled by this machine. As I told my husband – I have two of them. They’re called breasts.

Leave a Reply

