Open Your Mouth For Lady’s Choice Tuna Spread, Men!

Late last week, I was innocently minding my own business on Facebook, when a friend of mine felt compelled to tag me in a photo.

Being tagged in a photo merits investigation, so I followed Lisa’s tag back to the source.

Oh, the HORROR!

Oh, the hideous psychic torture!

I was completely unprepared for what Lisa fiendishly unleashed upon me:

Tuna SPREAD.

With REAL TUNA.

*This is where I puke in my mouth*

Yet, the horror turned to convulsive laughter when I noticed the name.

So, when some group of marketing folks got together, to put a name on a jar of tuna spread, they felt calling it LADY’S CHOICE was a good idea?

If that doesn’t sound like an edible feminine hygiene product, nothing does.

So many jokes, so little time…

Lisa assures me that you are actually able to obtain this perverse culinary oddity at Fairway Foods in Victoria, BC.

I’m going to take a pass, but do believe that this might be a great stocking stuffer, along with KUM Shampoo.

 

3 thoughts on “Open Your Mouth For Lady’s Choice Tuna Spread, Men!

Leave a Reply

